Quick enquiry
  • Footy Insider

Carling One-All Awards

Carling is set to honour the heroes of amateur football as they launch the Carling One-All Awards 2009. They are looking for teams, players, managers, referees, and fans up and down the country to nominate those they deem to be worthy winners of this year’s One-All Awards.

The Carling One-All Awards (previously named the Carling Pub Football Awards), now in their third year, will celebrate the all-too-often overlooked sporting triumphs taking place every weekend on pitches across the UK. To submit your awards nomination please visit www.­carling.­com/­oneall

The judging panel this year will consist of BBC Radio Five Live's Mark 'Clem' Clemmit and Carling's Simon Pick as well as a John Nagle from The Football League. They will once again pick out the very best nominations, and put their heads together to find a winner for each award.

The nomination process is open until Friday 7th August, so get your votes in for as many categories as you like, and help us celebrate all things from the world of amateur football.

 Voters can nominate in the following 11 categories:

- Player of the Year

- Manager of the Year

- 11-a-side Team of the Year

- 5-a-side Team of the Year

- Administrator of the Year

- Referee of the Year

- Supporter of the Year

- One-All Website of the Year

- Dodgiest Kit Award

- Team Spirit Award

- One-All Legend Award 

To nominate visit http://­www.­carling.­com/­oneall

Nomination Deadline: Friday 7th August

Web design by Brick technology Ltd.