Quick enquiry
  • Thermopatch thermals

League of Ireland Premier Division

Information and contact details for football clubs in the League of Ireland Premier Division.

Athlone Town

Athlone Town Stadium, Lissywollen, Athlone, Co. Westmeath, Ireland


Dalymont Park, Phibsborough, Dublin 7, Ireland


Carlisle Grounds, Quinnsboro Road, Bray, Co Wicklow, Ireland

Cork City Foras Co-Op

Turners Cross Stadium, Curragh Road, Turners Cross, Cork, Ireland

Derry City

Brandywell Stadium, Lone Moor Rd, Derry, Co Derry, Ireland


Oriel Park, Carrick Road, Dundalk, Co. Louth, Ireland

Finn Harps

Finn Park, Navenny Park, Ballybofey, Co. Donegal, Ireland

Galway United

Terryland Park, Dyke Rd, Galway, Co. Galway, Ireland

Shamrock Rovers

Tallaght Stadium, Whitestown Way, Tallaght, Dublin 24, Ireland

Sligo Rovers

PO Box 275, Sligo, Co Sligo, Ireland

St Patricks Athletic

Richmond Park, 125 Emmet Road, Inchicore, Dublin 8, Ireland


Sports Centre, Belfield, Dublin 4, Ireland

Wexford Youths

24 Lower Ormond Quay, Dublin 1, Ireland
Web design by Brick technology Ltd.